President & CEO

Carl Warren

President & CEO

General Counsel

Robert Dobronski

General Counsel


Michelle Jeng


Chief of Staff

Catherine Knudson

Chief of Staff

Business Development & Head of Strategy

Trish Haver

Sr. Vice President

Communications, Legal, Planning, & Information Management

Lloyd Bedford

Communications Manager

Monique Booker

Administrative Assistant

Kristian Forslin, GISP, PLS

GIS and Survey Manager

Hilary Kanupp, C.A.


Jasmin Pride

Paralegal & Contract Specialist


Donald Arant, P.E.

Vice President - Engineering

Justin Madigan

Infrastructure Manager

Edward Wu

Director of Engineering

Economic Development

Joe Stallings

Director of Economic Development

Connor Christensen

Economic Development Coordinator

Accounting & Finance

Teresa Sterling


Nancy Pickett

Accounting Manager

Susan Wisniewski

Accounting Manager

Davina Killingsworth

Administrative Assistant

Property Department

Amy Sandidge

Corridor Manager

Taelor Fields

Facilities Manager

Jamar Nixon

Real Estate Representative

Teddi Burnett

Real Estate Representative

Information Technology

Ilan Wajsman

Vice President - Information Technology

Mashal Al Kirdasi

Systems Manager

We would love to hear from you.
Fill out the form below and we will be in touch as soon as possible!

    Contact Us